Would you like to win £75 worth of bookstore vouchers for a short survey?

Hello all!

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/RXWV5X8

This is the link to a survey I have created for my final year dissertation! It is all about How and Why People Consume Fiction and is a very short 10 minute survey.

I would really appreciate your time in taking part as any help you can give is incredibly valuable to me and my final year grade!

Please feel free to message me for any questions !

 

Have a great day,

 

Harry

Leave a Reply

